kmfkhoney.blogg.se

Where to find puzzle ring diablo 3
Where to find puzzle ring diablo 3





Plus you get a chance at Blood Thiefs for more shards to gamble more rings. On average Greed gives 1+ Ethereals (0-2 per kill), and the Malevolent Tormentors can drop them as well, with a guaranteed legendary. This way I am not wasting time somewhere else leveling to 6, which would mean I would have to be very careful gathering the treasure piles, and limit my goblin killing on the way to greed. This usually takes me to level 7, which is where I go kill greed.

where to find puzzle ring diablo 3

Not true, I enter the vault as a brand new character, and clear the first area, which generally gets me to level 5, then I focus on the treasure piles, and kill the gobs that spawn. Not the goblins or the monsters, cause you would need to be that level at the boss in order to get etherals ( better chance anyway ). If you do the low level thing, I believe level 5 or 7, you should only kill Greed.







Where to find puzzle ring diablo 3